Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
The Stand
Tax-exempt Freedom Foundation faces AG action over politicking
A mural for May Day, we’re immobile, the best ever…
A rewarding journey for artists of the Jackson St. Workers Mural
Boeing’s costly buybacks, Trumpcare, detax the rich…
Call Congress! Urge ‘NO’ vote on new Trumpcare bill
Mark your calendars for MayWorks 2017
Workers Memorial Day: We are now canaries in the coal mine
The search for spine, she persists, Trump’s trickle-down…
40-hour workweek, OT pay under attack by House GOP
Join May Day marches for immigrant rights

 

 

 Find Health Care Coverage Here!

Enrollment Events by Area

 

Executive Board
Updated On: Feb 24, 2017

In addition to the officers - President, Vice President and Executive Secretary-Treasurer - the MLKCLC Executive Board is made up of five trustees, 11 trade section representatives and representatives of affiliated AFL-CIO constituency groups.

Officers
President:
Dale Bright • bright@laborerslocal242.com
Vice-President: Stefan Moritz • stefan@8.unitehere.org
Exec. Sec. Treasurer: Nicole Grant • office@mlkclc.org  

Board Members

Aircraft Trades: Joel Funfar • joel.w.funfar@boeing.com  
Automotive Trades: Maria Harvold • maria.harvold@teamsters117.org
Building Trades: Monty Anderson • monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org
Communications & Printing Trades: Mary Keefe • mary.keefe@teamsters763.org
Entertainment Trades: Sal Ponce • pres@ia15.org
Industrial Trades: Brooks Salazar • brooks.salazar@gmail.com
Maritime Trades: Vince O'Halloran • vince_sup@msn.com
Metal Trades: Todd Mitchell • awl7@insulators.org
Miscellaneous Trades: Adrienne Thompson • adrienne@pte17.org
Transportation Trades: Michael Gonzales • mgonzales@teamsterslocal174.org

Trustees (Members-At-Large)
Marsha Botzer • mbotzer@botzerconsulting.com
Larry Brown • larryb@iam751.org
Warren Johnson • warren@local76-493.org  
David Parsons • david.parsons@uaw4121.org
Isaac Seidman • iseidman@mebaunion.org


Constituency Groups

A. Philip Randolph Institute: James Watson • james@laborerslocal440.com
Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance: Jason Chan • jasonpchan@hotmail.com
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists: Claude Burfect • burfe2@gmail.com
Labor Council for Latin American Advancement: José Rosado • rosadojose55@msn.com
Pride At Work: Mike Andrew • msand76@hotmail.com
Washington Alliance for Retired Americans: Don Bennett • bennettdonbe@aol.com


April 29, 2017
<< April 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Buy Union

Looking for union goods and services?
 



Important Links
National AFL-CIO
Employee Free Choice Act
Newsletter Sign-up
Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Apr. 29 (05:01)

James R. Hoffa Memorial College Student Essay
Teamsters Local Union No. 677
XPO NJ Drivers Join Teamsters
Teamsters Local 492
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters local 570
In Case You Missed It
Teamsters Local 355
PRESS RELEASE: FF Cancer & Milliken & Company Join Forces
Fire Fighter Cancer Foundation
Our number is rising …
Don and Pete Golf Oregon
 
     
 
 
M.L. King County Labor Council
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

241555 hits since Mar 27, 2009
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image