Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
Newsletter Sign-up
Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
Executive Board
Updated On: Oct 12, 2017

The Executive Board meets the third Wednesday of every month at 2:00 PM, in room 208, in the Seattle Labor Temple, 2800 1st Avenue. 

Elected Officers
Exec. Sec. Treasurer: Nicole Grant, IBEW 46 - nicole@MLKCLC.org
President: Dale Bright, LIUNA 242 - bright@laborerslocal242.com
Vice-President: Stefan Moritz, UNITE HERE 8 - stefan@8.unitehere.org

Elected Trustees (Members-At-Large) 
Marsha Botzer, UA 32 - mbotzer@botzerconsulting.com
Larry Brown, IAM 751 - larryb@iam751.org
David Parsons, UAW 4121 - david.parsons@uaw4121.org
Isaac Seidman, MEBA DIST 1/PCD - mr.seidman@gmail.com
Kevin Stuckey, SPOG - kevin@seattlepoliceguild.org

 

Board Members
Aircraft Trades: Joel Funfar, SPEEA/IFPTE 2001 - joel.w.funfar@boeing.com 
Automotive Trades: Dustin Lambro, Teamsters 117 - dustin.lambro@teamsters117.org
Building Trades: Monty Anderson, Heat and Frost Insulators 7 - monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org
Communications & Printing Trades: Mary Keefe, Teamsters 763 - mary.keefe@teamsters763.org
Entertainment Trades: Sal Ponce, IATSE 15 - pres@ia15.org
Industrial Trades: Brooks Salazar, WFSE 304 - brooks.salazar@gmail.com
Maritime Trades: Vince O'Halloran, SUP - vince_sup@msn.com
Metal Trades: Todd Mitchell, Heat and Frost Insulators 7 - awl7@insulators.org
Miscellaneous Trades: Adrienne Thompson, PTE 17 - adrienne@pte17.org
Transportation Trades: Michael Gonzales, Teamsters 174 - mgonzales@teamsterslocal174.org

Constituency Groups

A. Philip Randolph Institute: James Watson, LIUNA 440 - james@laborerslocal440.com 
Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance: Jason Chan, IAM 751A - jasonpchan@hotmail.com
Coalition of Black Trade Unionists: Claude Burfect, WFSE 341 - burfe2@gmail.com
Labor Council for Latin American Advancement: José Rosado, ATU 587 - rosadojose55@msn.com
Pride At Work: Mike Andrew, UAW 1981 - msand76@hotmail.com
Washington Alliance for Retired Americans: Don Bennett, NALC 79 - bennettdonebe@aol.com


 
 
M.L. King County Labor Council
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

279888 hits since Mar 27, 2009
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image